The American International Union of Clinical Chemistry - International Federation of Clinical Chemistry is an international scientific and medical organization. The members of the International Federation of Clinical Chemistry are: clinical laboratory specialists, physicians, medical researchers, and people involved in clinical chemistry and clinical laboratory science.

The International Clinical Laboratory Equipment Exhibition organized by the International Federation of Clinical Chemistry is an important international academic conference and medical equipment expo in the field of clinical laboratory testing. Each year, the Expo has more than 700 exhibitors at more than 2,000 booths. The AACC Expo exhibits a large number of the latest world clinical laboratory inspection technology equipment and in vitro diagnostic products. The American International Clinical Laboratory Medical Equipment Expo has great international influence and attracts more than 20,000 international medical professionals from 110 countries every year. 80% of the audience are leaders and decision makers with purchasing power.

AACC is currently the most important equipment expo in the world's clinical testing field. AACC has become a major venue for the release of new products in the field of clinical testing, and a platform for communication. AACC Annual Meeting has more than 200 seminars, roundtables, short-term education courses, plenary sessions and corporate lectures in the annual theater. In the case of the scale of other major exhibitions in the United States continues to shrink, "International Clinical Laboratory Equipment Exhibition" It has created the highest historical record of the largest number of booths ever.

Participating in AACC will definitely meet your professional needs and find your target customers.

The United States is the world's largest producer and consumer of medical devices, supplying 40% of medical equipment to the world market, and consuming 37% of medical equipment in the global market. The AACC Annual Meeting/International Clinical Laboratory Testing Equipment Exhibition organized by the International Federation of Clinical Chemistry is an important international academic conference and equipment exhibition in the field of clinical testing. The International Clinical Laboratory Testing Equipment Exhibition is the world's largest professional exhibition dedicated to clinical laboratory testing equipment and services. Participation in this exhibition will promote the development of laboratory research and production in China's clinical laboratories, understand the latest level and dynamics of clinical laboratory testing technology and products, and promote wider exchanges and cooperation between China and the international community. And extensive contacts with professionals engaged in international clinical laboratory testing research.

In vitro diagnostic apparatus (IVD) in vitro diagnostic reagents, biochemical instruments, chemical reagents, chromatographs, food safety detectors, amino acid sequencers, DNA synthesizers, microplate readers, fermentation equipment, extraction equipment, separation equipment, purification equipment, biopharmaceuticals Instruments, consumables, diagnostic equipment, pharmaceuticals and diagnostics, electronic and optical microscopes, spectrometers, spectrometers, X-ray analytical instruments, injection analysis instruments, electrolytes, toxicology and therapeutic drug monitoring (TDM), immunoassays, And robotics, endocrine testing, cancer testing, blood glucose testing, DNA analysis, enzymology, molecular diagnostics, hematology and hemostasis, heart disease testing, infectious disease testing, medical genomics, informatics

Shanghai Dongsin Expo Group

AddressRoom 706,Building 8, Hi-Shanghaihai Mansion,No.950 Dalian Road, Yangpu District, Shanghai China

P.C: 200092  

Contact personDingding                           

Tel021-55139199-8068/8072/8069                          

Fax021-51686946

E-mailmedica@dongsinexpo.com 

Company name

Tel
Contacts
E-mail
Participation mode
Consulting content
Identification code 16398
Reminder: Order show the information you submitted, we will get in touch (except holidays) you within 24 hours.

See all the industry exhibitionOther exhibitions in the industry

日期:
2019-8-6/8
地点:

California, Anaheim Exhibition Center, United States

名称:

71th AACC Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo 2019

I want to visit
I want to Exhibit
Organizers  American Association for Clinical Chemistry
Period  Once a year
Industry  clinical laboratory
Place  California
Scale  

Partner

美国国际临床化学联合会—国际临床化学联合会是一个国际性科学和医学组织。国际临床化学联合会的成员构成为:临床试验室专家,医师,医学研究者以及从事临床化学和临床检验科学相关的人员。 

由国际临床化学联合会组办的“国际临床试验室设备展”是世界临床检验领域内的一个重要的国际学术会议和医疗设备博览会。博览会每年有700多家参展商在2000多个展位, AACC博览会每年展示了大量最新的世界临床试验室检验科技设备和体外诊断产品。美国国际临床实验室医疗设备博览会具有极大的国际影响力,每年吸引了来自110个国家的20000多名国际医学界的专业人员。80%的观众是具备有采购权的领导和决策者。

AACC目前是世界临床检验领域范围内最重要的设备博览会,AACC已成为临床检验领域的新产品发布、寻求合作的主要场所及交流平台。 AACC年会每年有200多场专题研讨会、圆桌会议、短期教育课程、全体会议及企业讲座大剧场,在美国其他主要展会的规模都在持续缩小的情况下,“国际临床试验室设备展”却创造了有史以来的展台数量最高的历史纪录。

参加AACC一定能满足您的专业需求和找到您的目标客户。

美国是全球最大的医疗设备生产国和消费国、供应世界市场40%的医疗设备,并消费全球市场37%的医疗设备。由国际临床化学联合会组办的“AACC年会/国际临床试验室检验设备展”是世界临床检验领域内的一个重要的国际学术会议和设备展览会。“国际临床试验室检验设备展”是全球最大的致力于临床试验室检验设备和服务的专业展览会。参加此展览会将促进中国临床试验室检验研究及生产的发展,了解关于临床试验室检验技术及产品最新水平和动态,促进中国同国际间更广泛的交流与合作。并广泛接触从事国际临床试验室检验研究的专业人士。

体外诊断仪器(IVD)体外诊断试剂, 生化仪器、化学试剂、色谱仪、食品安全检测仪、氨基酸测序仪、DNA合成仪、酶标仪、发酵设备、提取设备、分离设备、纯化设备、

生物制药用仪器、耗材、诊断仪器、药剂和诊断、电子及光学显微镜、波谱仪、频谱仪、X射线分析仪器、注射分析仪器、电解质、

毒理学与治疗性药物监控(TDM)、免疫测定法、动化与机器人学、内分泌检验、癌症检验、血糖检验、DNA分析、酶学、分子诊断学、血液学与止血法、心脏病检验、传染病检验、医药基因体学、信息学

地址:上海市大连路950号海上海大厦8号楼706室

电话:021-55139199

传真:021-51686946

Http://www.dongsinexpo.com
Email:medica@dongsinexpo.com

公司名称

电 话
联 系 人
邮 箱
参与方式
咨询内容
识 别 码 14658
温馨提醒:您所提交的订展信息,我们将在24小时内与您取得联系(节假日除外)。

请参见本行业的所有展会该行业的其他展会

日期:
2019-8-6/8
地点:

芝加哥, 美国

名称:

2019年第71届美国临床化学年会暨国际临床实验室设备展AACC

我要参观
我要参展
主办单位  美国国际临床化学联合会
举办周期  每年一届
展会行业  实验室医疗
举办地点  芝加哥
展会规模  4万平方米

该行业相关新闻

合作伙伴