The 28th Moscow International Medical Exhibition Zdravookhraneniye’2018 was co-sponsored by the German exhibition company Düsseldorf and the famous Russian exhibition company ZAO. Since its establishment in 1974, ZAO has successfully held many exhibitions. More than 30 years of exhibitions have attracted more than 3,000 companies from 36 countries to participate in various exhibitions, and also received a total of 1.3 million visitors. At the same time, ZAO is also a member exhibition company of UFI. This medical exhibition is one of ZAO's key exhibitions and has been successfully held for 21 sessions. In order to increase competitiveness and introduce new products. Since 2003, this has opened up international regions, especially in medical equipment, diagnostics and treatment of diseases, attracting exhibitors from all over the world. At the 2014 exhibition, there were more than 1,700 exhibiting companies, including more than 100 exhibitors from China. The number of visitors has reached 80,000. Whether you are doing medical equipment or medicine in the medical industry, Moscow International Medical Exhibition in Russia is a rare event and a good exhibition that cannot be missed.

The past 2006 and 2007 were the years of friendship between China and Russia. In 2009, as the two countries strengthened further bilateral trade cooperation, China's products were popular in Russia and it was the best time for Chinese enterprises to explore the Russian market. It is understood that the total value of medical consumption in Russia in 2009 reached nearly 15 billion US dollars, an increase of 20% over 2007. This year, the Russian medical market is predicted to grow at a rapid rate of 25% to 30%.

Although Russia has a large demand for medical products, its own medical industry is developing slowly, and medical demand is inversely proportional to production capacity. In the Russian Far East, imported medical products account for 80% of the medical market. Among the new special drugs, imported drugs account for a larger proportion, and these best-selling imported drugs are mainly from 12 countries including Poland, Germany, Austria, and Bulgaria. The Russian market has a great demand for the treatment of drugs, medical devices and pharmaceutical equipment such as hypertension, heart disease, kidney disease and hepatobiliary disease. At present, Russia mainly relies on a large number of imported drugs and medical devices from the West, and the price is high. Therefore, the quality and cheap medical products produced in China have certain competitive advantages in the Russian market, and the prospects are promising.

Various types of medical equipment, instruments and equipment: dental equipment, various drugs, preparations, diagnostic equipment, equipment accessories, emergency and disaster management, hospital management systems and facilities, women, obstetrics and reproductive equipment, otolaryngology equipment and Equipment, pathology and genetics, surgical equipment and surgical equipment, endoscopic equipment, ophthalmic integrated equipment, medical consumables, convertible drugs, medical sutures, anesthesia equipment and disposable consumables, surgical gowns, various operations Consumables, diagnostic imaging equipment, chromatographic analyzers, laboratory analyzers, dialysis and transplant surgery, medical aspirator systems, magnetic resonance imaging, testing equipment, blood transfusion system equipment, surgical equipment, rehabilitation equipment and fitness equipment, handicapped Personal aids, ventilation systems, architectural design, biomedical and surgical, medical center equipment, radiotherapy equipment, etc. Protective equipment, medical electronic equipment, health care medicines, health care equipment, blood glucose meters, electronic pressure gauges, disinfection equipment, etc.
Healthy lifestyle exhibition: traditional medicine, rehabilitation health care, physical physiotherapy products, beauty, aesthetic products, rehabilitation health equipment, physical therapy, sports, regenerative medicine, SPA, etc.

Shanghai Dongsin Expo Group 
Address:Room 706,Building 8, Hi-Shanghaihai Mansion,No.950 Dalian Road, Yangpu District, Shanghai China
P.C: 200092  
Contact person:Dingding                           
Tel:021-55139199-8068/8072/8069                          
Fax:021-51686946
E-mail:medica@dongsinexpo.com 

Company name

Tel
Contacts
E-mail
Participation mode
Consulting content
Identification code 12459
Reminder: Order show the information you submitted, we will get in touch (except holidays) you within 24 hours.

See all the industry exhibitionOther exhibitions in the industry

日期:
2018-12-3/7
地点:

Moscow, Russia

名称:

Zdravookhraneniye 2018

I want to visit
I want to Exhibit
Organizers  
Period  
Industry  
Place  
Scale  

Partner

俄罗斯莫斯科国际医疗展览会Zdravookhraneniye’由德国杜塞尔多夫展览公司和俄罗斯著名的展览会公司ZAO共同主办。ZAO公司自1974年成立以来,已成功举办多次展会。组展30多年,共吸引了来自36个国家3000多家企业参与其各类展会,也共接待了1300000名参观商。同时,ZAO也是UFI的会员展览公司。此医疗展览会是ZAO公司重点展会之一,已成功举办27届。为了增加竞争力,以及引进新兴产品。自2003年起,此展开辟了国际区域,尤其在医疗设备,诊断学以及病症治疗方面,吸引了来自世界各地的参展商。往届展会1700家多参展企业参加,其中中国有100多家企业参展。参观商也更是达到了80000人次。无论您在医疗行业中是做医疗器械,还是做药品,俄罗斯莫斯科国际医疗展览会,都是不可多得,也是不可错过的好展会。

过去的2006和2007年是中俄国家友好年,2009年随着两国加强进一步双边贸易合作,中国的产品在俄罗斯备倍受欢迎,是我国企业开拓俄罗斯市场的最佳时机。据了解,2009年俄罗斯医疗消费总值达到近150亿美元,比2007年增长20%。而今年,俄罗斯医疗市场被预测将以25%~30%的增长率高速发展。
虽然,俄罗斯对医疗产品的需求量很大,但其本国的医疗产业发展缓慢,医疗需求与生产能力成反比。在俄罗斯远东地区,进口医疗产品占据了80%的医疗市场。在新特药中,进口药所占的比重更大,而这些畅销的进口药品则主要来自波兰、德国、奥地利、保加利亚等12个国家。俄罗斯市场对治疗高血压、心脏病、肾病、肝胆病等药品、医疗器械和制药设备的需求很大。目前,俄罗斯主要是依靠从西方大量进口药品及医疗器械,且价格较高。因此,我国生产的质优价廉的医疗产品在俄罗斯市场是有一定竞争优势的,而且前景看好。

各类医疗器械、仪器及设备:牙科设备、各类药物、制剂、诊室诊断器材、、器械配件、紧急情况与灾难处理、医院管理系统及设施、妇、产科及生殖设备、耳鼻喉科仪器及设备、病理学与遗传学、外科手术器材及外科设备、内窥镜设备、眼科综合设备、医用耗材、可转换药物、医用缝合线、麻醉剂设备及一次性消耗品、外科手术服、各种手术用耗材、诊断用成像器材、色谱分析仪、诊室分析仪、透析及移植手术、医用抽气机系统、核磁共振成像、检验设备、输血系统器材、外科手术配备器材、康复设备与健身器材、残障人士辅助工具、通风系统、建筑设计、生物医学与外科、医疗中心设备、放射治疗设备等。防护用品,医疗电子仪器、保健药品、保健器材、血糖仪、电子测压计,消毒设备等。
健康生活方式展:传统医学、康复保健、物理理疗产品、美容、美学产品,康复保健器材,物理理疗,运动、再生医疗,SPA等。

上海东信会展服务有限公司
地址:上海市大连路950号海上海大厦8号楼706室  邮编:200092  
联系人:周敏婕                           
电话:021-55139199-8071           
传真:021-51686946
邮箱:medica@dongsinexpo.com

公司名称

电 话
联 系 人
邮 箱
参与方式
咨询内容
识 别 码 18889
温馨提醒:您所提交的订展信息,我们将在24小时内与您取得联系(节假日除外)。

请参见本行业的所有展会该行业的其他展会

日期:
2018-12-3/7
地点:

莫斯科, 俄罗斯

名称:

2018年第28届俄罗斯国际医疗展

我要参观
我要参展
主办单位  ZAO/杜塞展览集团
举办周期  每年一届
展会行业  医疗设备
举办地点  莫斯科展览中心
展会规模  10万平方米

合作伙伴