Azerbaijan International Health Care Exhibition is the largest and most representative exhibition in the domestic medical field. The scale of the exhibition is constantly expanding and has been successfully held for 21 sessions. In 2015, exhibitors have increased to 189 companies in 19 countries, and 5,362 people in 3 days. The health care industry is one of Azerbaijan's fastest growing sectors in the economy, covering all areas of medicine. Baku International Healthcare Show provides an excellent platform for the latest achievements in the medical field, providing the best communication opportunities for experts and scholars in the industry. Every visitor who comes here can get the latest information and establish an effective partnership in the shortest possible time.

The Republic of Azerbaijan is located in the southeastern part of the Caucasus in western Asia, with the Caspian Sea to the east, Iran to the south, Russia to the north and Georgia and Armenia to the west. The area is 86,600 square kilometers. The coastline is 800 kilometers long. With a population of 8 million, Azerbaijan is one of the most economically powerful countries in the Commonwealth of Independent States. 80% of the residents are Azerbaijanis. Residents believe in Islam. The national language is Azerbaijani. 50% of the territory is mountain range and 40% is lowland. The northeast is the Greater Caucasus, the small Caucasus Mountains in the southwest, and the Taresh Mountains in the southeast. The lowlands and valley plains are mainly distributed in the middle. The main river is the Kura River. The climate is diverse, with plains and lowlands in a dry and humid subtropical climate. The mountain is the plateau tundra climate. The annual average precipitation is 200-300 mm.


Pharmaceutical products, medical technology and equipment, medical equipment, laboratory technology and equipment, ophthalmology, plastic surgery and rehabilitation, pharmacology, first aid equipment, beauty care products, medical supplies and consumer goods, pharmaceutical equipment, medical electronics, pharmacists and medical Equipment, diagnostic equipment, hygiene measures, weight loss nutrition, medical service publications, hospitals, medical education, medical insurance, medical software and information technology, ecology and innovation services.

Shanghai Dongsin Expo Group

AddressRoom 706,Building 8, Hi-Shanghaihai Mansion,No.950 Dalian Road, Yangpu District, Shanghai China

P.C: 200092  

Contact personDingding                           

Tel021-55139199-8068/8072/8069                          

Fax021-51686946

E-mailmedica@dongsinexpo.com 

Company name

Tel
Contacts
E-mail
Participation mode
Consulting content
Identification code 15888
Reminder: Order show the information you submitted, we will get in touch (except holidays) you within 24 hours.

See all the industry exhibitionOther exhibitions in the industry

日期:
2018-10-23/26
地点:

Bakou, Azerbaijan

名称:

Azerbaijan International Health Care Exhibition 2018

I want to visit
I want to Exhibit
Organizers  ITE
Period  Once a year
Industry  Medical equipment
Place  Bakou
Scale  20000 m2

Partner

阿塞拜疆国际医疗保健展是国内医疗领域规模最大最有代表性的展会。每年展会规模都在不断地扩大并已成功举办了21届。2015年参展商己增加到19个国家的189家企业,3天内有5362人士观展。卫生保健产业是阿塞拜疆在经济领域发展最快的行业之一,它涵盖了所有医学领域。 巴库国际医疗保健展为医学领域的最新成就提供了一个极好的展示平台,为业界的专家学者提供了最好的交流机会。每一个来到这里的参观者都能在最短的时间内获得最新的信息并且能够建立有效的合作关系。

阿塞拜疆共和国位于亚洲西部外高加索的东南部,东临里海,南邻伊朗,北靠俄罗斯,西接格鲁吉亚和亚美尼亚。面积8.66万平方千米。海岸线长800千米。阿塞拜疆拥有800万人口,是独联体最具经济实力的国家之一。居民80%为阿塞拜疆族。居民多信奉伊斯兰教。国语为阿塞拜疆语。境内50%的面积为山脉,40%为低地。东北部为大高加索山脉,西南有小高加索山脉,东南有塔雷什山。低地和河谷平原主要分布在中部。主要河流是库拉河。气候呈多样化特征,平原、低地为干燥和潮湿亚热带气候。山地为高原冻土带气候。年平均降水200-300毫米。

有丰富的石油、天然气、铁、明矾石和水力资源。工业中石油开采和炼油、石化、石化机械等重工业较发达。轻工业有棉织、丝织、毛织、地毯织造、食品等部门。所产粒状黑鱼子和鱼子酱远近闻名。农业集约化和专门化程度较高。以种植麦类、玉米、棉花、烟叶、水果、茶叶等为主。主要饲养牛和猪,畜产品以肉、奶、毛等为主。

展品范围 医药类产品、医疗技术和设备、医疗器具、实验室技术和设备、眼科、整形和修复、药理学、急救设备、美容保健产品、医用品和消费品、制药设备、医疗电子设备、药剂师及医疗机构所需设备、诊断设备、卫生措施、减肥营养品、医疗服务刊物、医院、医学教育、医疗保险、医疗软件及信息技术、生态和革新服务。

上海东信会展服务有限公司
地址:上海市联航路1505弄复地浦江中心1号楼706室
联系人:丁丁/苗雪薇/盛道远                         
电话:021-55139199-8023                        
传真:021-51686946
QQ:2880086271
邮箱:dingding@dongsinexpo.com
网站:www.dongsinexpo.com

公司名称

电 话
联 系 人
邮 箱
参与方式
咨询内容
识 别 码 14111
温馨提醒:您所提交的订展信息,我们将在24小时内与您取得联系(节假日除外)。

请参见本行业的所有展会该行业的其他展会

日期:
2019-11-5/7
地点:

巴库, 阿塞拜疆

名称:

2019年第25届阿塞拜疆国际医疗保健展会

我要参观
我要参展
主办单位  ITE
举办周期  每年一届
展会行业  医疗设备
举办地点  巴库
展会规模  2万平方米

合作伙伴