Arab International Medical Equipment Exhibition "is the largest exhibition in the Middle East, exhibits a wide range of exhibits, the exhibition has a good effect of international professional medical equipment exhibition. Since it was first held in 1975, the exhibition scale, the number of exhibitors and the audience has expanded year by year, in the Middle East, Arabia, the country's hospitals, medical equipment agents have enjoyed a reputation.
2015 "the 40th Arab International Medical Equipment Exhibition" a total of 5000 exhibitors in more than 80 countries to participate, including 50 pavilions. The exhibition attracted doctors from all over the Middle East countries, hospital managers and medical equipment dealers to visit, negotiate trade. The audience reached 10000. Among them, Siemens, Philips, general electric, Kodak, Storz, 3M and well-known enterprises in the world to regularly participate in the exhibition, to show a lot of excitement. Exhibition occupied the Dubai World Trade Center, a total of nine exhibition halls, and even on the cloth booth corridor, the scene can be described as is unusually fiery.

The United Arab Emirates is a rich oil exporter in the Middle East, with a per capita GDP of 30000 US dollars. But its economic structure is a single, external dependence on imports of goods, especially medical equipment, almost all rely on imports. In addition, it also pursues the policy of free trade, namely the government of import and export trade activities do not intervene, restriction and protection, allowing the free commodity import and export; there is no limit to the national foreign exchange revenue and expenditure, can be freely convertible circulation; entrepot trade at the rate of 1%, within 6 months re exported to in other parts of the goods can be tax-free. Dubai is the Middle East's largest trade center and transit goods distribution center, the geographical position is superior, the market radiation wide, so it is known as "the world's largest free zone"

Medical apparatus and instruments and equipment: medical electronic instrument, medical ultrasonic instrument, medical X-ray equipment, medical optical instrument, clinical test and analysis instrument, dental equipment and materials, operating room, first aid room and consulting room equipment and utensils, disposable medical supplies, medical dressing and sanitary materials, all kinds of surgical instruments, medical health care equipment and supplies, traditional Chinese medicine medical instruments and rehabilitation equipment, hemodialysis equipment, anesthesia breathing equipment.
Family health products and small health care instrument: family health care products, small household diagnosis, monitoring, treatment instrument, rehabilitation, physiotherapy instruments and supplies, electronic medical instruments, dental appliances, hospital office supplies, sports medicine activities.
Raw material medicine, Chinese medicine, medicine and health care: with the characteristics of the Oriental medicine treatment, rehabilitation, health care products and supplies.




Shanghai Dongsin Exhibition Service Co. Ltd.
Address: room 706, building 8, Shanghai new town, No. 950 Dalian Road, Shanghai, Shanghai
Zip code: 200092
Contact: Ding Ding
Tel: 021-55139199
Fax: 021-51686946
Http//: www.dongsinexpo.com.
Email:dingding@dongsinexpo.com

Company name

Tel
Contacts
E-mail
Participation mode
Consulting content
Identification code 17917
Reminder: Order show the information you submitted, we will get in touch (except holidays) you within 24 hours.

See all the industry exhibitionOther exhibitions in the industry

日期:
2019-1-28/31
地点:

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

名称:

Arab Health 2019

I want to visit
I want to Exhibit
Organizers  Informa
Period  once a year
Industry  medical
Place  Dubai
Scale  280000sqm

Partner

阿拉伯国际医疗设备展览会”是中东地区展览规模最大、展品门类较为齐全、展览效果良好的国际专业医疗设备展览会。自1975年首次举办以来, 展会规模、参展厂商和观众人数逐年扩大,在中东阿拉伯国家的医院、医疗器械代理商当中一直享有盛誉。
迪拜医疗展”共有来自80多个国家的5000个参展商参加,其中包括50个国家展团。展会吸引了来自中东地区各国的医生、医院管理者和医疗器械经销商到会参观,洽谈贸易。观众人数达到了10000。其中,西门子、飞利浦、通用电器、柯达、STORZ、3M等世界知名企业都定期参加该展会,为展会增色不少。展会占用了迪拜世贸中心的总共九个展馆,甚至连走廊也被布上了展位,场面可谓是火暴异常。

阿联酋是中东地区富裕的石油出口国,人均国民生产总值达30000美元。但本国经济结构单一,对外依赖商品进口,尤其是医疗器械,几乎全部靠进口。此外,它还奉行自由贸易政策,即政府对进出口贸易活动不进行干预、限制或保护,允许商品自由进出口;国家对外汇收支没有限制,可以自由兑换流通;转口贸易的税率为1%,6个月之内转口到其他地区的商品可以免税。迪拜是中东地区最大的贸易中心和转口货物的集散地,地理位置优越,市场辐射面广,因此它被称之为“世界最大的自由区”

 医疗器械与仪器设备:医用电子仪器,医用超声仪器,医用X线设备,医用光学仪器,临床检验分析仪器,牙科设备与材料,手术室、急救室、诊疗室设备与器具,一次性医疗用品,医用敷料及卫生材料,各类手术器械,医用保健器材及用品,中医传统医用仪器与康复器具,血液透析设备,麻醉呼吸设备等。

家庭保健用品及小型保健仪器:家庭健康保健产品,家用小型诊断、监测、治疗仪器,康复、理疗仪器和用品,电子医学仪器,牙医用具,医院办公用品,运动医学用品。

原料药、中成药、医药保健:具有东方医学特点的治疗、康复、保健药品及用品。

上海东信会展服务有限公司
地址:上海市大连路950号海上海大厦8号楼706室  邮编:200092                          
电话:021-55139199       
传真:021-51686946
邮箱:medica@dongsinexpo.com

公司名称

电 话
联 系 人
邮 箱
参与方式
咨询内容
识 别 码 10393
温馨提醒:您所提交的订展信息,我们将在24小时内与您取得联系(节假日除外)。

请参见本行业的所有展会该行业的其他展会

日期:
2019-1-28/31
地点:

迪拜, 阿拉伯联合酋长国

名称:

2019年第44届迪拜国际医疗设备展

我要参观
我要参展
主办单位 Informa展览集团
举办周期  每年一届
展会行业  医疗
举办地点  迪拜世贸展览中心
展会规模  20万平方米

合作伙伴